This document will guide you through the process of using our online secured messaging tool.
|Table of Contents
It is a platform for sending secure messages that self-destruct immediately after being read. Unread messages are automatically deleted after 30 days. As such, this application is suitable for sending private information such as PINs, usernames, passwords, and other sensitive information over insecure channels.